LANDI stores

Everyone in Switzerland knows LANDI

LANDI has a brand awareness level of more than 98% among the Swiss population. This is partly due to its origin and connection with local agriculture, but also the intensive cultivation of the market by LANDI Switzerland as a service organisation and the increasing presence of the professionally managed LANDI stores throughout the country.



“Pleasantly unlike all the others”


Under the banner “Pleasantly unlike all the others”, LANDI has succeeded in developing a unique, independent positioning that is clearly differentiated from the other competitors in the country. The LANDI logo is a symbol of sincerity, consistency and quality.



Relationships based on partnership


The network of around 280 LANDI retail outlets plays an active part in the LANDI store business area. LANDI Switzerland attaches great importance to relationships based on partnership and closeness to front-line sales.

Magasins de LANDI

LANDI est connu de tous les Suisses et Suissesses

LANDI jouit d’un degré de notoriété de plus de 98% auprès de la population suisse! Cela est dû, d’une part à son origine et à sa relation étroite avec l´agriculture locale et, d’autre part, à un suivi intensif du marché par LANDI Suisse en tant qu’organisation de service et à la présence de plus en plus marquée des magasins LANDI gérés avec professionnalisme dans l´ensemble du pays.


«Agréablement différent de tous les autres»


Fidèle à la devise «Agréablement différent de tous les autres», LANDI est parvenu à affirmer un positionnement unique en son genre et indépendant qui se démarque clairement de la concurrence dans le pays. Le logo LANDI incarne le sérieux, la continuité et la qualité.


Relations partenariales


Les quelque 280 points de vente LANDI participent activement aux activités relatives aux magasins LANDI. LANDI Suisse accorde beaucoup d’importance aux relations partenariales et à la proximité du front de vente.